Wigwam blog


Alvin from Singapore…..
October 14, 2009, 3:01 pm
Filed under: Random crap, Skating

I found this quality picture of Alvin doing a negative fishbrain. I’d really love to skate in Singapore with this guy.

_a108133

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey i’m alvin, a friend linked me here. very flattered by your comment, let me know if you’re ever in singapore and we’ll shred haha

Comment by alvin

Thanks Alvin! I’ll be sure to let you know.

Comment by wigwamblog




Leave a Reply

