Wigwam blog


Platform……..
September 25, 2009, 12:21 am
Filed under: Random crap

platformweb_logo_inverted

I was looking at the “platform magazine” web site when I came across this:

CONTRIBUTE
We’re looking for the next generation of creative minds to share and communicate their vision for a cutting-edge website that pisses a golden stream of bright new content all over the middle-aged mainstream media.

If you are a…

Writer: send us a 200 word paragraph about absolutely anything.

Illustrator, Photographer, Film Maker: send us some examples of your work or a link to your flickr, youtube or website, blog, or whatever (please don’t send us attachments). Please add a note as to what your speciality / interests are e.g. photographing bands, commissioned illustration, etc.

Thankyou.

contributors@readplatform.com

So…. I thought I’d respond with this:

Hello there,

I really like your mag/blog/contemporary cultural analysis, however I do believe you
are lacking rollerblading in your content. I have my own blog you can see it here:

https://wigwamblog.wordpress.com/

Please have a look through and if you think there is anything of interest to you
let me know.

All the best.

Joe.

Im still waiting for a response. Maybe I should send them another e-mail?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

