Wigwam blog


GC………
July 15, 2009, 11:50 am
Filed under: Design, Fashion, Random crap

Damn, I found these GC t-shirts the other day. I know they’ve been out for a while but the industry is saturated with so many crapy designs that I’ve stopped paying attention. Anyways, like I said,I found these and I really like them. Further more they’re designed by Jan Welch. I would say they’re the best t-shirts on the market. What do you think? ps: keep your eyes peeled for some wigwam t-shirts.

gc_exodus

gc_psycho

gc_uprising_blugry

abstract

deco

mondrian

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

