Wigwam blog


The Offering
May 15, 2009, 10:32 am
Filed under: Film, Skating

This is a little edit I made of Isaac, Sunny and Dylan skating. It’s all filmed on the streets of London. Thanks guys for letting me film you. Filmed/edited by: Joseph Salmassian

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

is that isaac cullen from auckland in n.z? if it it tell him robbie is after him and he should come chill in leeds for a bit with me

Comment by robbie c

It is Isaac from Auckland I’ll pass on the message next time I see him.

Comment by wigwamblog

sweet tell him to hit me up on hotmail robbiecalvert@hotmail.com or hit me up on facebook, sick edit btw!

Comment by robbie c

Hey i dont know if you guys remember but its abel, i think this is a really good website joe and tell sunny i said whats up its good to see him still rolling, and i hate that he is still so stylish lol

Comment by abel

What do you mean “if you guys remember” how could we forget you Abel! How’s life out in LA? I hope all is good with you my friend. I’ll be sure to pass on the message to Sunny!

Comment by wigwamblog

my dad was loving this when i showed him.. lots of ‘awwws’ and ‘aaaahs’.

Comment by a




Leave a Reply

